Elephants Everyday

Most days I choose to be comfortable, so when Top Knot Boutique got this shirt I HAD to have it. Also, elephants are really in right now, so it’s a win win.

 

Processed with VSCO with s3 preset

 

What really won me over with this shirt was the high-low detail, I like shirts that cover my bottom, especially when I’m wearing them with leggings.

 

Processed with VSCO with s3 preset

 

I’ve worn this shirt at least 5 times since I got it, sometimes with jeans, but my favorite way was with Capri leggings and my converse, I chose grey but they’d also look cute with this maroon color, or just black!

 

Processed with VSCO with s3 preset
the leggings change every time, I think these came from kohls 

 

The best part is that this top will not break the bank, so if you’re on a budget like I am it’s a must have! It’s super soft, and the quality is AMAZING!

 

Processed with VSCO with s3 preset
For sizing reference I’m wearing a Small. Runs true to size or a little big

Head on over to Top Knot Boutiques Instagram page and check out the other pattern you can get this top in, let them know Ashleigh sent you!

 

 

One thought on “Elephants Everyday

  1. Love it…. the elephants are so popular right now, especially with college students. We have printsin bedding at work with elephants we can’t keep in stock.

    Like

Leave a Reply

